SOCIAL MEDIA

POPULAR LINKS

8 Juvenile Ladies Football

To Contact Ladies Football Committee

Please send an email to lucansarsfieldslfcomm@gmail.com

Current League Tables and Results 


Under 16 Division 1 - 2001, 

Michael Wisdom, 087-2541506, michael.wisdom@gmail.com

Michael Bowler, 086-8176885, michael.bowler@gmail.com



Under 15 Division 1 - 2002

JJ Hegarty, 086-3924553, jjhego71@gmail.com

Billy Egan, 0879573340, began@sinnotthughes.com

Glen Maguire, 086-1577799

Aidan Coffey, 086-8045348


U15 Division 5 - 2002

Phil Murphy, 087 2100369, pmurphy2112@gmail.com

Gemma O'Connor, 085-1477365, gemmaoc@gmail.com



Under 14 Division 1 - 2003

Gillian Ryan, 086-6087054

John McGivney, 086-8424261, mcgivj@gmail.com

Paddy Lyons, 087-2652147, paddy.lyons@iol.ie

Under 14 Division 6S - 2003

Stiofan O'Conghaile, 087-6804124, stiofangearoid@gmail.com

Rose O'Driscoll, 086-1003787, rosenotwork@yahoo.ie

 




Under 13 Division 1, Division 3, Division 6S - 2004

Alan Lacy, 0873299354, alanplacey@gmail.com

Derek Lynch, 0861743242, dereklynch16@hotmail.com

Paul Foster, 0857058182, paul.foster@anpost.ie

Martin O’Reily, 0862554946, jimbeccaoreilly@hotmail.com

Niall McIntyre, 0879829669, niallmcintyre276@gmail.com




Under 12 - 2005

Ruth O'Leary, 087-2735198, ruth@rolearyandco.com

Marta Starczewska, 086-0295515, marta@ifryt.com.pl



Under 11 - 2006

Heidi Mahon, 087-9698570, hmmahon@gmail.com

Aidan Smith, 086-8239980, aidan-j-smith@hotmail.com

Brendan Kelliher, 086-3786685, brendantkelleher@gmail.com

Tom Doolan, tomkdoolan@gmail.com




Under 10 - 2007

Alecia McSweeney, 083-3892664, 2007lucangirls@gmail.com

Gabriel Goodwin, 086-8084678, gabriel.goodwin1@gmail.com



Under 9 - 2008

Catriona Montgomery, 086-8505499, catmonty26@gmail.com

Noel Simpson, 087-9291765, noel074@gmail.com

Rory Harkin, 085-1330618, rory2harkin@gmail.com

Marta Starczewska, 086-0295515, marta@ifryt.com.pl

William Eakins, 085-1484049, willeakins13@gmail.com


Under 8 - 2009

Shane Brennan, 087-7789406, shanej_brennan@yahoo.co.uk

Click here for More


Nursery - 2010, 2011, 2012

Triona Leonard, 087-6555381, leonardsjt@eircom.net

Nursery is on Every Saturday from 9:30 to 11:00, 45 Minutes Football and 45 Minutes Camogie




LOCAL LOTTO

THIS WEEKS LOTTO