SOCIAL MEDIA

POPULAR LINKS

7 Juvenile Camogie

Under 16 Division 1 - 2001

Daragh Feighery, 086-3803266; daraghfeighery@hotmail.com 

Ollie Mahon, 087-2347136; omahon32@gmail.com

Antonio Sejean




Under 16 Division 4 - 2001

Simon Morris, 086-8169669; simon.morris@jpfleet.ie 


Denis Crowley 



Under 15 Division 1 - 2002

John O’Connell, 087-6890870; johnjpoconnell@gmail.com 


Lorraine Byrne, 085-7766124; lorraine@laraghcon.com 

<awaiting photo>


Under 15 Division 3 - 2002

Adam McManus, 087-1326860, mcmanusadam@gmail.com

Ian O’Connor, 086-3801740; ian.p.oconnor@intel.com

Lorraine Byrne, 085-7766124; lorraine@laraghcon.com 


<awaiting photo>



Under 14 Division 1 - 2003


Elaine Daly, 086-3898379; elaine.m.daly@gmail.com 

Niall Daly

<awaiting photo>


Under 14 Division 4 - 2003


Frank Masterson, 087-6500693; Frank.Masterson@cie.ie 

<awaiting photo>


Under 13 Division 1 - 2004


Gary Hollowed, 086-4539484; ghollowed@gmail.com 

Michele Ui Bhuachalla, 086-3719000; michele.ui.bhuachalla@gmail.com 



 


Under 13 Division 4 - 2004


Donal Colfer 087-2410551; donaljcolfer@gmail.com 


Sinead McKearney 087-6863632; sinead.mckearney@yahoo.co.uk 

John Cosgrove, 086-8296137; john.j.cosgrove@gmail.com



Under 12 - 2005 (3 Teams)

Donal Colfer 087-2410551; donaljcolfer@gmail.com 


Sinead McKearney 087-6863632; sinead.mckearney@yahoo.co.uk 


John Cosgrove, 086-8296137; john.j.cosgrove@gmail.com



Under 11 - 2006 (2 Teams)


Aonghus O'Reilly, 087-9281703; oreilly.aonghus@gmail.com


<awaiting photo>


Under 10 - 2007 (3 Teams)

Eoghan O'Shea, 086-8351678, eoghan.oshea@upcmail.ie

Laura NiCraith, 087-2511858,  lauramac@gmail.com

Eileen Cregg, 087-6408039, eileencregg@eircom.net

<awaiting photo>


Under 9 - 2008 (4 Teams)

Catriona Montgomery, 086-8505499, catmonty26@gmail.com

William Eakins, 085-1284049, willeakins13@gmail.com

<awaiting photo>



Under 8 - 2009  (3 Teams)

Tom Birch, 087-1955928, tb2002ster@gmail.com

<awaiting photo>



LOCAL LOTTO

THIS WEEKS LOTTO